March Madness

With Rose’s status for this season still up in the air, I’ve spent my time watching the NCAA tournament. Unfortunately, with the many upsets my bracket isn’t looking the greatest, but I still love watching the games. It has definitely been a nice distraction. Since we all know the Rose questions won’t stop until he returns, I think I’ll just continue watching March Madness because at this point it is much more exciting than following a story that hasn’t had any news in a long time.

Leave a Reply

